Weekly Support: 25.03 Weekly Resistance: 25.22 4 Week Moving Average is 25.06 12 Week Moving Average is 24.74

If a stock is trading above its 4 week and 12 week moving averages, then its considered good for the stock.

Also take a look at technical analysis reports for more details like moving averages, support and resistance.




You are watching: Nyse:nrf-b

Date Change Open Close High Low Volume
Tue 10 Jan 2017 -0.12% 25.28 25.13 25.31 25.12-60.1%
Fri 06 Jan 2017 0.76% 24.98 25.16 25.28 24.97-6.94%
Fri 30 Dec 2016 0.04% 25.00 24.97 25.00 24.86-53.74%
Fri 23 Dec 2016 1.59% 24.73 24.96 25.05 24.66-35.32%
Fri 16 Dec 2016 -0.69% 24.71 24.57 24.77 24.40-53.73%
Fri 09 Dec 2016 0.04% 24.54 24.74 24.96 24.54-59.02%
Fri 02 Dec 2016 1.23% 24.46 24.73 24.92 24.33-44.41%
Fri 25 Nov 2016 0.37% 24.75 24.43 24.75 24.36-56.16%
Fri 18 Nov 2016 0.58% 24.10 24.34 24.95 24.1038.17%
Fri 11 Nov 2016 -1.63% 24.94 24.20 24.94 24.0560.65%
You were viewing: Weekly charts share NRF-B Northstar Rlty Ser B NYSE Stock exchange

charts: All in One All Common indicators RSI, Bollinger Bands, ADX, MACD, Moving averages, volumes

Money Flow Chart Candle Stick Charts Weekly Chartns Monthly Chartns Moving Averages Chartns MACD

Draw TrendLines ForceIndex chart Stochastics chart PVM chart RSI & MRSI

Renko Chartns Point & Figure Charts Line & Candle Charts


Share to Facebook
Tweet

Learn which patterns give maximum profits and correct technical analysis using candle sticks here.

*



See more: Serta Deluxe 2-Inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Size Queen

Quick Charts: Renko Point & Figure Just IntraDay All Indicators Weekly Monthly All in One Eagle View MACD & ADX

*