Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Season 8 Season 9 Season 10 Season 11 Season 12 Season 13 Season 14


You are watching: Heartland season 10 episode 2 watch online

Episode 1

There Will Be Changes

Sun, Oct 2, 2016 60 mins

During Amy and Ty"s preparations for parenthood, they face a dangerous pregnancy issue.


Episode 2

You Just Know

Sun, Oct 9, 2016 60 mins

Ty performs life-saving surgery on a mare, while Amy and the family work around-the-clock to bottle feed the mare"s twin foals.


Episode 3

New Kid In Town

Sun, Oct 16, 2016 60 mins

Tim gets caught in the middle of Jade"s showdown with a new hotshot bronc rider.


Episode 4

New Horizons

Sun, Oct 23, 2016 60 mins

Amy and Ty make a difficult decision about their future and the Heartland family deals with the implications of that choice.


Episode 5

Something to Prove

Sun, Oct 30, 2016 60 mins

Tim"s team-building exercise turns competitive, forcing Georgie to partner up with Jade"s cocky rival.


Episode 6

The Green-Eyed Monster

Sun, Nov 6, 2016 60 mins

Amy helps a mounted archer reconnect with her horse, and in so doing uncovers what"s behind Spartan"s recent behaviour.


Episode 7

Riding Shotgun

Sun, Nov 13, 2016 60 mins

Lou is given a horse, so Amy helps her nurture a connection with the animal, and Lou tries to figure out why she received the surprise gift.


Episode 8

Here and Now

Sun, Nov 20, 2016 60 mins

Jack fears the worst when an old friend pays an unexpected visit, but is shocked when he learns the real reason.


Episode 9

A Horse With No Rider

Sun, Dec 4, 2016 60 mins

Amy, Tim and Georgie attend an out-of-town horse clinic that takes a dangerous turn.


Episode 10

Together and Apart

Sun, Jan 15, 2017 60 mins

Amy tends to a panicked horse trapped in a trailer, while Georgie searches for Tim.


Episode 11

Change of Course

Sun, Jan 22, 2017 60 mins

Amy helps Georgie when she unexpectedly struggles with a new challenge.


Episode 12

Sound of Silence

Sun, Feb 5, 2017 60 mins

When tragedy strikes, Amy and Georgie team to help Tim"s traumatised horse.


Episode 13

Home Sweet Home

Sun, Feb 12, 2017 60 mins

An unexpected guest leaves Amy and Jack to question the reason for the surprise visit.


Episode 14

Written in the Stars

Sun, Feb 19, 2017 60 mins

Jake"s unexpected arrival forces Mallory to reveal to Amy and Jack the real reason she returned to Heartland.


Episode 15

Forest for the Trees

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 60 mins

Amy feels something is not right with Ty, while she and Jack attempt to help the ghost horse.


Episode 16

A Long Shot

Sun, Mar 12, 2017 60 mins

A past secret threatens to forever change Jack"s relationship with the family.




See more: How To Add Item To Amazon Order ? How To Add To An Existing Amazon Order

Episode 17

Dreamer

Sun, Mar 19, 2017 60 mins

Amy and the family pull together as gravely ill Ty comes home and is admitted to hospital.


Episode 18

Greater Expectations

Sun, Mar 26, 2017 60 mins

In the Season 10 finale, a new member enters the fold and Amy, Ty and the entire Heartland family are thrilled.